Cycling BC Clubs and Teams

timthumb

Click here to register a Club or purchase membership

Want to become a Cycling BC Affiliated Club, Start a Trade Team or be a Supporting Business?

Check out the information below. Please contact Cycling BC via phone 604-737-3034 or email membership@cyclingbc.net should you have any questions.

2014 Membership Form: 2014 MEMBERSHIP FORM

2014 Provincial Club Form: 2014 PROV CLUB REG FORM and 2014 PROV CLUB PAMPHLET

2014 Provincial Trade Team Form: 2014 TRADE TEAM REG FORM

2014 Supporting Business Form: 2014 SUPPORTING BUSINESS REG FORM

2014 Sanction Application Package: 2014 EVENT SANCTION PACKAGE

 

2014 Provincial Club & Team List

Cycling BC Affiliated Clubs and Teams
2014 Club/Team NameCityDisciplineWebsite/Contact
Abbotsford BMXAbbotsfordBMXhttp://www.abbotsfordbmx.ca/
Action BMXSurreyBMXhttp://www.actionbmx.com/
Alberni Valley RidersAlberniRoadhttp://www.albernivalleyriders.com/
Arrowsmith Mountain Bike ClubNanoose BayMTBhttp://www.arrowsmithmtbclub.com/
Atomic Racing ClubVancouverRoadhttp://www.atomicracing.com/
Balance Point RacingKelownaRoad, MTBhttp://www.balancepointracing.com/
Ballistic Velo RacingBurnabyRoadhttp://ballisticvelo.com/
BC Masters Cycling AssnVancouverRoadhttp://www.bcmasterscycling.net/
Bicycle Cafe KamloopsKamloopsRoad, MTBhttp://www.bicyclecafe.com/
BOA Bike Okanagan AssociationKelownaRoad & Youth & LTRhttp://www.okanaganbikerace.com/
Boundary Bay Cycling ClubDeltaRoadhttp://deltabike.ca/site/bbcc.html
Burnaby VelodromeBurnabyTrackhttp://www.burnabyvelodrome.ca/index.php
C4 Cycling ClubSquamishYouth, MTBhttp://www.c4race.com/
Chain Line CycleKelownaMTB, Roadhttp://www.chainlinecycle.com/
Comox Valley Cycling ClubComox ValleyRoadhttp://comoxvalleycycleclub.blogspot.ca/
Cowichan Cycles CartelCowichanMTBhttp://www.cowichancycles.com/
Cowichan Valley CyclingCowichanRoad, CX, MTBhttp://www.facebook.com/pages/Cowichan-Valley-Cycling/207710012584174
CPTA Biketrials ClubPacific CoastTrialshttp://www.biketrialsbc.com/
The Coastal Race Club (CRC)DeltaRoadwww.coastalraceclub.com
Creston Valley Cycling ClubCrestonRoad/MTBno website at this time
Central Vancouver Cycling Club (CVC)VancouverRoadhttp://cvcracing.com/
Daryl Evans RacingSurreyRoad, Cyclo-crosshttp://daryl-evansracing.com/
DC Greasy ChainsDawson CreekRoadhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/317885814932181/
Death Grip RacingVernonMTBhttp://www.deathgripracing.ca/
Dr. Walker Sports Chiropractor Cycling TeamVictoriaTrack, Road
EV/DEVO pb Catalyst KineticsVancouverRoad, Youth, BMX, Track, Womenhttp://escapevelocity.bc.ca/
Evolve Cycling ClubPort ModdyRoad, MTBhttps://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/evolvecycling
Experience Cycling ClubCowichan ValleyRoad, MTBhttp://experiencecycling.ca//
Fernie Flyers Cycling ClubFernieRoad, Cyclocross, MTB XChttp://fernieflyers.com///
Fit4FondoVancouverRoadhttp://fit4fondo.com/
Fraser Valley Road CyclingFraser ValleyRoadhttp://www.fraservalleyroadcycling.com/
FVMBA (Fraser Valley Mountain Bike Association)Fraser ValleyMTBhttp://www.fvmba.com/
Gastown Cycling ClubVancouverRoadwww.gastowncycling.com/
Garneau EvolutionVancouverRoadhttp://teamevolution.ca/
Glotman Simpson Cycling ClubVancouverRoadhttp://glotmansimpsoncycling.ca/
Grand Forks Cycling ClubGrand ForksRoadhttp://www.grandforkscyclingclub.com/
Greater Victoria Velodrome AssociationVictoriaTrackhttp://www.gvva.bc.ca/
Interior Grasslands Cycling ClubKamloopsRoadhttp://www.interiorgrasslandscycling.ca/
IRC Island Racing ClubVictoriaRoad/CXhttp://ircvictoria.com/
Just Giver 4PDVancouverRoadhttp://www.just-giver.com/
Kamloops Performance Cycling ClubKamloopsMTB, BMXhttp://www.kamloopsbikeranch.com/kamloops-performance-cycling-center/
Kelowna Cycles UnitedKelownaRoad, MTBhttp://kelownacycleunited.wordpress.com/
Kits EnergyVancouverRoadhttp://kitsenergy.com/
Langley Mountain Biking Assn LangleyMTBlangleybiking.org
Leading Edge Cycling ClubVancouverRoad portion of Triathlon Grouphttp://www.letc.ca/
Local RideMaple RidgeRoad, Track, Cyclo-crosshttp://www.localride.ca/wp/category/lr-drv/
Local Ride RacingPitt MeadowsRoad, Track, Cyclo-cross, MTB (DH, XC, XC Enduro)http://www.localride.ca/
Mid Island Velo AssociationNanaimoRoad, Cyclo-crosshttp://bikeracing.ca/
Mighty CyclingVancouverRoad, Cyclo-crosshttp://www.mightyriders.ca/
My Group Ride Cycling ClubNorth Vancouver/VancouverRoadhttp://mygroupride.ca/index.htm
NITRONorth IslandMTBhttp://www.angelfire.com/hero/nitro_riders/home.html
North Shore BMXNorth VancovuerBMXwww.northshorebmx.com/‎
North Shore Healthmasters Cycling ClubNorth VancouverRoadperformancern5.blogspot.com/‎
Northlands Medical Clinic TeamWhistlerMTBhttp://www.northlandsclinic.com/cycling.html
O2 Cycling ClubVictoriaRoadhttp://www.o2cycling.ca/
Oak Bay Bikes Victoria WheelersVictoriaRoad, Cyclo-cross, Womenhttp://victoriawheelers.ca/
Odlum Brown Cycling ClubChilliwackRoad, Cyclo-cross, Womenhttp://www.obcyclingclub.ca/
OrganicAthlete Victoria f/b Green CuisineVictoriaRoad, MTB, Track, Cyclocrosshttp://Victoria.OrganicAthlete.org/
PA Cyclers (Port Alberni Cycling Club)Port AlberniMTB-XChttp://pacyclers.com/
Penticton & Area Cycling ClubPentictonRoadhttp://www.bikepenticton.com/
Performance RN5VancouverRoadhttp://performancern5.blogspot.ca/
Phoenix Velo Training GroupMissionRoadhttp://phoenixvelo.ca/pvaboutus.html
Port Alberni Cycling ClubPort AlberniRoad, MTB, Cyclo-cross, Freestylehttp://pacyclers.com/
Prince George Cycling ClubPrince GeorgeRoad, MTB, Youth, Urbanhttp://www.pgcyclingclub.ca/
Pro City RacingVictoriaRoad, MTB, Cyclo-crosshttp://www.procityracing.com/
Revelstoke Cycling AssociationRevelstokeMTB, Roadhttp://bikerevelstoke.org/enter/
Ride2SurviveDeltaRoadhttp://ride2survive.ca/
RideOkanagan.com p/b NorcoOkanaganhttp://www.rideokanagan.com/
Ridge Meadows BMXPitt MeadowsBMXhttp://www.ridgemeadowsbmx.com/
River City Cycle ClubCampbell RiverMTB, Roadhttp://www.rivercitycycle.ca/
Russ Hay's Racing Cycling ClubVictoriaRoadhttp://www.victoria-cycling.com/RHRCyclingSociety.html
Shed Bike ClubDeltaMTBsorcebikeclub.org/‎
Shuswap Cycle SocietySalmon ArmMTBhttp://shuswapbike.com/links/
Sidney Velo Cycling ClubVictoriaRoadwww.sidneyvelo.ca/‎
SORCE Bike ClubSurreyMTB, Cyclo-crosshttp://sorcebikeclub.org/
Stuckylife/ VIACRAVancouver IslandMTB, Cyclo-crosshttp://www.stuckylife.com//
Tag Cycling ClubVancouverRoadwww.tagcycling.com//
Team Coastal CyclingLangley, Surrey, DeltaRoad, CXhttp://www.teamcoastalcycling.com/
Team Squamish SquamishRoad, MTBhttp://www.teamsquamish.ca/
Team WhistlerWhistlerRoad, MTBhttp://www.teamwhistler.ca/
Todd's Racing p/b HootsuiteVancouverRoadhttps://www.facebook.com/ToddsRacing/
Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes (TRADE TEAM)VancouverRoadhttp://www.trekredtruckracing.com//
Triple Shot Cycling ClubVictoriaRoad, Trackhttp://www.tripleshotcycling.com//
Two-X-Elle Cycling AssociationVernon
Roadwww.balancepointracing.com/two-x-elle-cycling-association.html‎
United Riders of Cumberland (UROC)CumberlandMTBhttp://www.unitedridersofcumberland.com/
Vancouver Velo Vets Cycling ClubVancouver/CoquitlamRoadhttp://www.vancouvervelovets.org/
Victoria International Cycling Festival Society (Robert Cameron Law Series)VictoriaRoadhttp://www.victoria-cycling.com/
VIPYRS Vancouver Island Performance Youth Racing SquadCourtenayRoadhttp://www.vipyrsracing.com/
Walnut Grove Secondary SchoolLangleyMTBno website available yet
Westside Cycling Club p/b Musette CaffeVancouverRoadhttp://www.strava.com/clubs/westside-cycling-pb-musette-caffe-25938/
Westwood Cycle ClubCoquitlam / BurnabyRoadhttp://westwoodcycle.ca/product/westwood-cycle-westwood-cycling-club-membership-10757.htm
West Coast Cycling ClubVancouverRoadhttp://westcoastcycling.ca/
Whistler Cycling ClubWhistlerRoadno website available yet

*use the < > arrows at the bottom of this section to scroll from Club “A” to Club “Z”
*use the ^ arrows at the top of this section to sort the columns “A” through “Z” by topic

2014 Cycling BC Supporting Businesses

Cycling BC Affiliated Supporting Businesses – have sponsored riders, but no group rides or group ride coverage

VF-GFAMO 2013-stacklogo-final Bayview Towing resized_c9dbd1fd149b721db0c8dba580dc5b92
ccn-promo-logo SunshineCoaster cove logo
Dr. Walker Track Cycling Team dunbar logo 2-01
Livgiant PURPLE logo Loudenterprise_logo
NimbyFifty North Shore Road Bike
RumbleLogo SkookumLogo