Affiliates

 

 

Provincial Clubs

City
Club
Primary Discipline
Website
Abbotsford Abbotsford BMX BMX http://www.abbotsfordbmx.ca
Burnaby Jubilee Racing Road http://www.jubileecycle.com
Campbell River River City Cycle Club Cyclocross http://www.rivercitycycle.ca
Chilliwack Odlum Brown Cycling Club Road http://www.obcyclingclub.ca/
Coquitlam Ridge Meadows BMX BMX http://www.ridgemeadowsbmx.com
Coquitlam Vancouver Velo Vets Cycling Club Road http://vancouvervelovets.org/
Courtenay Comox Valley Cycling Club Road http://comoxvalleycycleclub.ca
Creston Creston Valley Cycling Club Road Facebook Page
Cumberland United Riders of Cumberland MTB XC http://unitedridersofcumberland.com/
Dawson Creek Dawson Creek Greasy Chains Road Facebook page
Delta Action BMX BMX http://www.actionbmx.com
Delta Ride2Survive Road ride2survive.ca
Delta Team Coastal Cycling Road http://www.teamcoastalcycling.com
Garibaldi Highlands Team Squamish MTB XC http://www.teamquamish.ca
Golden Golden Cycling Club MTB XC http://www.goldencyclingclub.com
Grand Forks Grand Forks Cycling Club Road http://www.grandforkscyclingclub.com
Kamloops Interior Grasslands Cycling Club Road http://www.interiorgrasslandscycling.com/
Kelowna BOA – Bike Okanagan Association Road http://www.okanaganbikerace.com
Kelowna ChainLine Cycle Club Cyclocross http://www.chainlinecycle.com
Kelowna Red Devils Cycling Academy Road http://www.reddevilscycling.com
Ladysmith Cowichan Valley Dirt Divas Mountain Bike Club MTB XC Facebook Page
Langley United Velo Road http://www.unitedvelo.ca
Lumsden Balance Point Racing Road http://www.balancepointracing.com/
Lumsden Two-X-Elle Cycling Association Road http://www.balancepointracing.com/x-elle-cycling.html
Mill Bay Cowichan Valley Cycling Road Facebook Page
Mill Bay Cycle Therapy Cycling Club MTB XC http://www.cycletherapy.ca
Mission Bella Campione Cycling Club Road http://www.bellacampionecc.com
Mission Phoenix Velo Training Group Road http://www.phoenixvelo.ca
Nanaimo Mid Island Velo Association Road http://www.bikeracing.ca
Nanoose Bay Arrowsmith Mountain Bike Club MTB XC http://www.arrowsmithmtbclub.com
New Westminster CPTA Bike Trials Club Other http://www.BikeTrialsBC.com
New Westminster the Original Bike Club Road http://www.capsbicycleshop.com
North Saanich Greater Victoria Velodrome Track http://www.gvva.bc.ca
North Saanich TUESDAY NIGHT RIDING GROUP Road
North Vancouver Tinhorn Creek Track
Port Alberni Alberni Valley Riders MTB XC
Port Coquitlam TC Cycling Club Road
Port Moody Innovative Fitness Port Moody Road http://www.innovativefitness.com
Prince George Prince George Cycling Club Road http://www.pgcyclingclub.ca
Revelstoke Revelstoke Cycling Association MTB XC http://www.bikerevelstoke.org
Richmond Just Giver 4PD Road http://www.justgiver4pd.com
Richmond VO2min Road http://www.vo2min.ca
Salmon Arm Shuswap Cycling Society MTB XC http://www.shuswapbike.com
Sechelt Sunshine Coast Cycling Club MTB XC Sunshinecoastcycling.ca
Squamish Corsa Cycles Road http://www.corsacycles.com
Squamish Team Squamish MTB XC http://www.teamsquamish.ca
Surrey Fraser Valley Road Cycling Road http://www.fraservalleyroadcycling.com
Surrey SORCE Bike Club MTB XC http://www.sorcebikeclub.org
Terrace Terrace Off Road Cycling Association (TORCA) Other http://torca.weebly.com/
Vancouver Abbotsford BMX BMX http://www.abbotsfordbmx.ca
Vancouver Atomic Racing Road http://www.atomicracing.com/
Vancouver BC Masters Road http://www.bcmasterscycling.net
Vancouver Cannondale p/b Fortius Sport and Health Road http://www.escapevelocity.bc.ca
Vancouver CrossRoad Racing Cyclocross Facebook Page
Vancouver DEVO p/b Fortius Sport and Health Road http://www.escapevelocity.bc.ca
Vancouver Dopo Bici Cycling Club Road http://www.dopobici.cc
Vancouver Escape Velocity p/b Fortius Sport and Health Road http://www.escapevelocity.bc.ca
Vancouver Fort Berens Winery Cycling Team Road Facebook Page
Vancouver Gastown Cycling Association Road http://www.gastowncycling.com
Vancouver Glotman•Simpson Cycling Club Road Glotmansimpsoncycling.ca
Vancouver Kits Energy Road kitsenergy.com
Vancouver Lotus Cycling Club Road www.lotuscycling.com
Vancouver Mighty Cycling Road http://www.mighty.ca
Vancouver Todd’s Cycling Club Road https://www.strava.com/clubs/toddsccyvr
Vancouver West Coast Cycling MTB XC http://www.westcoastcycling.ca
Vancouver Westside Cycling Club p/b Musette Caffe Road http://www.musettecyclingclub.com/
Vancouver WOWRide Cycling Club Road http://www.wowridecycling.com
Victoria ALS Cycle of Hope Society Road http://www.cycleofhope.ca
Victoria Broad Street Cycles / Stuckylife Cyclocross http://www.broadstreetcycles.com
Victoria Dr Walker Sports Chiropractor cycling team Road http://www.drwaynewalker.ca
Victoria Island Racing Club p/b Robert Cameron Law Road http://www.ircvictoria.com
Victoria O2 Cycling Club Road http://www.o2cycling.ca/
Victoria Pro City Racing Road http://www.procityracing.com
Victoria Sidney Velo Cycling Club Road http://www.sidneyvelo.ca
Victoria Tripleshot Cycling Club Road http://www.tripleshotcycling.com/
Victoria Victoria Wheelers Cycling Club Road http://victoriawheelers.ca
Whistler Team Whistler MTB XC teamwhistler.ca
Whistler Whistler Cycling Club Road http://www.whistlercyclingclub.ca

Supporting Businesses

City
Supporting Business
Primary Discipline
Website
Abbotsford Cahilty Racing Road http://www.cahiltyracing.com
Coquitlam KULT BIKE LTD Road http://www.kultbike.com
duncan Cowichan Cycles Cartel MTB XC http://www.cowichancycles.com
Fernie Fernie TransRockies Society MTB XC http://fernie.com/transrockies/
kamloops district bicycle company MTB DH http://www.districtbicyclecompany.com
Kelowna Axel Merckx Events Road http://www.granfondoaxelmerckx.com
Kelowna Big White Ski Resort Bicycle Club Road http://www.bigwhite.com
Merritt Merritt Mountain Biking Association MTB XC http://www.merrittmountainbiking.com
Montreal OGC/Intense/Fox MTB DH http://www.ogc.ca
Nanaimo Nanaimo Ride for Life Road http://www.rideforlifenanaimo.ca
North Saanich Panorama Recreation Centre MTB DH http://www.panoramarecreation.ca
North Vancouver Steed Cycles Road http://www.steedcycles.com
Pemberton Nimby Fifty MTB XC http://www.nimbyfifty.com
Penticton COG Events Society Road http://www.haymanclassic.ca
Port Moody Rippers Lounge Racing MTB DH http://www.facebook.com/rippersracing/
Salmon Arm Skookum Cycle & Ski ltd, Salmon Arm MTB XC http://www.skookumcycleandski.com
Surrey Muddbunnies Riding Other http://www.muddbunnies.com
Tumbler Ridge Tumbler Ridge UNESCO Global Geopark Road http://www.trgg.ca
Vancouver Dunbar Cycles MTB DH dunbarcycles.com
Victoria Elitewave Sports Corporation Inc. Road http://www.elitewave.com
Victoria Rumble Cyclocross http://www.drinkrumble.com
Victoria BC Bear Mountain Resort MTB XC http://www.bearmountain.ca
West Kelowna Sovereign Cycle MTB DH http://www.sovereigncycle.com
West Vancouver Different Bikes MTB XC http://www.differentbikes.ca

Provincial Trade Teams

City
Trade Team
Primary Discipline
Website
Courtenay Trail Bicycles MTB XC http://www.trailbicycles.ca
Cumberland Dodge City Racing MTB XC n/a
Delta CFA Cycling Road N/A
Duncan Van Isle United MTB DH http://www.cyclebc.net
Kelowna Athena Racing Road athenaracing.net
North Vancouver Continental Crit Nasty Road Facebook Page
Pitt Meadows Team GIANT Vancouver MTB XC http://www.boccyclingteam.com
Port Moody Daryl Evans Racing MTB XC http://www.daryl-evans.com
surrey Langlois Brown Racing Road http://www.langloisbrownracing.ca
Surrey Women’s Team ATAC Road teamatac.ca
Vancouver Pender Racing Road http://www.dopobici.cc
Victoria

Accent Inns / Russ Hay’s p/b Champion System

Road http://www.russhaysracing.com

PLATINUM SPONSORS & PARTNERS