2024 AFFILIATED CLUBS, TEAMS, and BUSINESSES

This page will continue to be updated as Clubs, Teams, and Businesses affiliate with Cycling BC throughout the season.

Affiliate your club, team, or business for 2024

Page last updated: June 18, 2024

Region City Club Disciplines Website
Vancouver, Coast, & Mountains Abbotsford Groupo Cycling Club Road | Gravel Groupo Strava
Abbotsford SJB Bears MTB Abbotsford MTB DH | END | XC stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Burnaby Burnaby Velodrome Club Track burnabyvelodrome.ca
Burnaby Lake City Cycle Club Road lakecitycycle.ca
Burnaby Jubilee Racing Track | Road | Gravel jubileecycle.com
Delta Four Winds Racing Road | CX | Gravel fourwindsbrewing.ca
Delta Team Codger Road | Gravel
New Westminster Cap's Bike Club Road Cap's Bike Club | Facebook
New Westminster Fraser River Fuggitivi (FRF) Road | CX | MTB XC fuggitivi.ca
New Westminster Kwest Cycling MTB XC | END | CX | Gravel | Road cyclingclubkwest.com
New Westminster Vancouver Velo Vets Club Road | Gravel vancouvervelovets.org
North Vancouver Flying Gorilla Academy Track | Road flyinggorilla.ca
North Vancouver GRRR Cycling Club Road | Gravel
Pitt Meadows PMC Rides Gravel | CX | MTB XC | DH | END | Road PMC Rides
Pitt Meadows Ridge Meadows BMX BMX Ridge Meadows BMX
Port Moody Pizza Cats Cycling MTB XC | CX Pizza Cats
Port Moody Tri-City Cycling Club Road tccyclingclub.com
Powell River TAWS Bike Garage MTB END | DH | XC | Gravel tawsbikegarage.com
Richmond Steveston Velo Road | CX | Track | Other stevestonvelo.com
Surrey Action BMX Club BMX Action BMX
Surrey SORCE SHED Bike Club MTB XC | CX sorcebikeclub.org
Surrey Team Coastal Road | Gravel teamcoastalcycling.com
Surrey United Velo Cycling Club Road | MTB XC | CX | Track unitedvelo.ca
Vancouver Altius Velo Road | Gravel altiusvelo.com
Vancouver Atomic Cycling Club Road | Other atomicracing.com
Vancouver Bespoke Cycling Club CX | Road | MTB XC bespokecyclingclub.com/
Vancouver Black Bear Racing Road | Gravel | Track | CX blackbearracingteam.com
Vancouver CrossRoad Racing CX | Road CrossRoad Racing | Facebook
Vancouver Escape Velocity/DEVO Road | Cyclocross | Track | MTB XC escapevelocity.bc.ca
Vancouver Gastown Cycling Club Road | Track | CX | Other gastowncycling.com
Vancouver Global Relay Cycling Club Road globalrelay.com
Vancouver Glotman Simpson Cycling Road | CX | Track glotmansimpsoncycling.ca
Vancouver Instinct Cycling Club Track | Road
Vancouver Just Giver 4PD Road justgiver4pd.com
Vancouver Kits Energy Road kitsenergy.com
Vancouver Meraloma Bike Club Road | Track | Other meralomabikeclub.ca
Vancouver RedKilo Road | Cyclocross | Track | MTB XC | DH | END | Gravel www.redkilo.com
Vancouver SCI BC Adaptive Cycling Club Other | Road | Gravel www.sci-bc.ca/cycling
Vancouver UBC Cycling Road | CX | Gravel | Track UBC Cycling
Vancouver Vancouver Main Street Cycling Road | Gravel Vancouver Main Street Cycling | Facebook
Vancouver West Coast Cycling Cyclocross | Gravel | MTB XC westcoastcycling.ca
Vancouver West Coast Gunners Cycling Club Road | Gravel | Track @westcoastgunners | Instagram
Vancouver WOWride Cycling Club Road wowridecycling.com
Whistler Whistler Cycling Club Road | Other whistlercyclingclub.ca
Vancouver Island Campbell River River City Cycle Club MTB XC | Road | CX rivercitycycle.ca
Comox Valley Comox Valley Cycle Club Road | CX | Gravel comoxvalleycycleclub.ca
Duncan Cowichan Cycles MTB END | DH | XC | Gravel | CX cowichancycles.com/
Duncan Cycle Therapy Cycling Club Gravel | MTB END | XC | CX | Road | DH cycletherapy.ca
Saanich Cycles West Cycling Club CX | MTB XC | END | Gravel | Road | Track cycleswest.ca
Sidney TNRG Cycling Club Road | Gravel | CX tnrg.ca
Victoria Broad Street Breakaway Club Road | CX | MTB XC | Gravel | Track Broad Street Cycles
Victoria Capital City Cycling p/b Dr. Walker Cycling Road | Track | CX | MTB XC | DH | END | Gravel | BMX | Other CapitalCityCyclingTeam | Facebook
Victoria O2 Cycling Club Road | CX | Track O2 Cycling Club | Facebook
Victoria Pro City Racing Road | CX | MTB XC | Other procityracing.com
Victoria Saanich Police Cycling Road | CX | Gravel | MTB XC | DH saanichpolice.ca/
Victoria Sidney Velo Cycling Club Road sidneyvelo.ca
Victoria Tripleshot Cycling Club Road | CX | Track | MTB XC | DH tripleshotcycling.ca
Victoria Victoria Wheelers Road | CX victoriawheelers.ca
Thompson Okanagan Kelowna Fresh Air Athena/Volant Road freshair.ca
Kelowna Hopscyclists Road @hopscyclists_kelowna | Instagram
Kelowna Okanagan Bike and Ski Club MTB XC | CX | Gravel okanaganbikeandski.com
Kelowna Tempo CC Road | Gravel tempocycleclub.org
North Okanagan NOVELO Cycling Club Road | Gravel | Other okanaganbike.ca
Vernon North Okanagan Cycling Society Trail Ninjas MTB XC nocs.ca
City Team Disciplines Website
Burnaby Hewdog Racing pb Salita Cyclery Road | CX | Gravel Hewdog Racing pb Salita Cyclery
Comox Riverway Dental Racing Road, CX, MTB XC Riverway Dental Racing
Courtenay Trail Bicycles Cycling Team MTB END | DH | CX | XC | Gravel | Road trailbicycles.ca
Pitt Meadows Team Giant Vancouver CX | MTB DH | END | XC | Gravel | Road | Track boccyclingteam.com
SilverStar Mountain SilverStar Gravity Team MTB DH | END ssgravity.ca
Squamish C4 Racing powered by Norco & Corsa Cycles MTB DH C4 Racing | Facebook
Squamish Charge BCXC Racing MTB XC | CX | Gravel | Road | Track @chargebcxcracing | Instagram
Squamish Hilltop MTB Racing MTB DH | END | Gravel hilltopmtb.com
Vancouver Corsa Cycles / Dunbar Cycles MTB DH | END | XC | Gravel | Road dunbarcycles.com
Vancouver Crit Nasty Road | Track Crit Nasty | Instagram
Vancouver Platform Pro Racing presented by InstaFund Road | Gravel | MTB XC platformto.ca
Vancouver Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes Road | CX | Gravel | Track | MTB XC redtruckracing.ca
Vancouver Rippers Lounge Racing MTB DH | END Rippers Lounge Racing | Facebook
Vancouver Ruckus Racing Road | CX | MTB DH | END | Road | Track | MTB XC Ruckus Racing | Instagram
Vancouver The Last Drop Cycling Club Road | CX | Gravel | Road | Track | MTB XC thelastdrop.cc
Vancouver True Grit Road | Gravel | MTB XC | Track | CX
Vancouver West Coast Gunners Road | Gravel @westcoastgunners | Instagram
Victoria Broad Street Cycles CX | MTB XC | Gravel broadstcycles.ca
Victoria Element Race Team Road | MTB XC | Gravel elementsportscoaching.com
Victoria Pathfinders Project Track | Road Pathfinders Website
West Vancouver Isetta Cycling Team Road and MTB isetta.ca
Whistler Instinct Development MTB DH Instinct Development
Whistler ZEP Racing MTB DH | END ZEP MTB Camps
City Supporting Business Disciplines Website
Abbostford Cahilty Capital MTB XC cahiltycapital.com
Duncan RIDE OUTLAW MTB DH | END ridemtb.ca
Fernie Anything Goes Event Series anythinggoeseventseries.com
Golden Derailed Racing MTB DH | END | XCM derailedsports.com
Hornby Island Hornby Island Mountain Bike Association MTB END | DH | XC hibike.ca
Kelowna Big White Ski Resort MTB DH | END | Gravel | Road bigwhite.com
Kelowna COG Events Society Road | MTB XC | Gravel | Track haymanclassic.com
Langley Bayview Towing /CD Logistics Road, MTB JBanracing.com
North Okanagan SilverStar Mountain Resort MTB DH skisilverstar.com
North Vancouver Cross Roads Events Society Road valleygranfondo.com
North Vancouver North Shore Road Bike Road | Gravel | Track northshoreroadbike.com
North Vancouver Steed Cycles Road | CX | MTB DH | END | XC | Gravel steedcycles.com
North Vancouver Tri 1 Events Gravel tri1events.com
Port Coquitlam Thrashers Bike Club Road | CX | MTB XC | Gravel thrashersbc.ca
Prince George Kris Yip Memorial Foundation Road krisyipmemorialfondo.raceroster.com
Qualicum Beach Big Grin Bikes Road | CX | MTB END | XC | Gravel biggrinbikes.com
Revelstoke RACE REVELSTOKE MTB XC | END racerevelstoke.com
Richmond Richmond Jewish Day School Other rjds.ca
Rossland The Grey Ghost Pursuit Gravel www.greyghostpursuit.com
Sooke Sooke Bike Club MTB DH | END | XC sookebikeclub.com
Squamish Blueprint Athlete Development MTB DH blueprintathletedevelopment.com
Squamish Day Time Cycling MTB XC | DH | END | CX | Road | Gravel daytimecycling.com
Vancouver BC Cancer Foundation Road bccancerfoundation.com
Vancouver DIVERSION by Enroute.cc Road | Gravel enroute.cc
Vancouver Global Relay Gastown Grand Prix Society Road globalrelayggp.org/
Vancouver Peak Route Events INC MTB XC | Gravel squamishtraverse.ca
Vancouver PVR-ACTFast Racing Road | CX | MTB XC | Gravel PVR-ActFast Racing | Facebook
Vancouver Rotary Club of Vancouver Hearing Foundation Road rotaryvancouver.org
Victoria Greater Victoria Velodrome Association Track gvva.ca
Victoria Wheelhouse Cycling Society Gravel | CX | MTB DH | END | XC victoriabikerace.com
West Kelowna Sovereign Cycle MTB DH | END | XC sovereigncycle.com
West Vancouver Rotary Club of West Vancouver Sunrise Road | MTB XC rotaryclubofwestvancouversunrise.org
Whistler Crankworx Events Inc MTB DH | END crankworx.com
Whistler Into the Gnar MTB Enduro | DH | XC www.intothegnar.com
Whistler Whistler Blackcomb MTB DH | END | XC whistlerblackcomb.com

Learn more about becoming a Cycling BC-affiliated Club, Team, or Business