AFFILIATES

City Club Disciplines Website
Abbotsford Glenridge Gorillas/Ravens MTB XC 12hoursofglenridge.com
Burnaby BC Pedal Pushers Road
Burnaby Burnaby Velodrome Club Track burnabyvelodrome.ca
Burnaby Lake City Cycle Club Road lakecitycycle.ca
Burnaby Jubilee Racing Road, Track jubileecycle.com
Campbell River River City Cycle Club MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road rivercitycycle.ca
Chilliwack Groupo Cycling Club Road & Gravel Groupoinstagram.com
Cumberland Perseverance MTB Club MTB XC & DH perseverancemtbclub.ca
Cumberland Strathcona Cycling Society Gravel, Road, CX and MTB XC forbiddengravelexperience.com
Delta CRC Coastal Race Club Road coastalraceclub.com
Delta Ride2Survive Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC ride2survive.ca
Dawson Creek Dawson Creek Greasy Chains Road, MTB XC Greasy Chains Group Facebook
Duncan Cycle Therapy Cycling Club Road, MTB XC, MTB DH, Cyclocross cycletherapy.ca
Gibsons Coaster Events MTB XC
Kamloops Interior Grasslands Cycling Club Road interiorgrasslandscycling.com
Kelowna BC Interior Cyclocross Road bcinteriorcross.ca
Kelowna Fresh Air Athena Road freshair.ca
Kelowna Terrascape Racing Cyclocross, Road, XC, Other
Kelowna X Elle Cycling Association Road X Elle Cycling Association Instagram
Mission Phoenix Velo Training Group Road, Cyclocross phoenixvelo.ca
Nanaimo Mid Island Velo Association Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC midislandvelo.ca
Nanaimo Rock City Cycles Road, MTB rockcitycycles.ca
Nanaimo Thrills & Skills Cycling Club-TASC Performance MTB thrillsandskillscycling.com
Nelson Steep City Cycling Club Road, CX
New Westminster Fraser River Fuggitivi (FRF) Road, Cyclocross fuggitivi.ca
New Westminster Cap’s Bike Club Road, MTB XC capsbicycleshop.com
North Vancouver BC Gravelleurs Gravel, Road, CX BC Gravelleurs Facebook
North Vancouver Bikes 'N Beers MTB bikesnbeers.ca
North Vancouver Exceleration Triathlon and Multisport Club Road excelerationtriclub.ca
North Vancouver Graviti Driven/Intense MTB DH gravitidriven.com
North Vancouver Shred Athletics Society MTB the-shred-foundation.myshopify.com/
Okanagan BASECAMP CC Road, MTB
Okanagan Okanagan Bike and Ski Road, MTB okanaganbikeandski.com
Penticton COG Events Society Road
Pitt Meadows Ridge Meadows BMX BMX ridgemeadowsbmx.com
Port Coquitlam TC Cycling Club Road tccyclingclub.com
Port Coquitlum Thrashers Bike Club Road, MTB thrashersbc.ca
Port Moody Pizza Cats Cycling Road, MTB XC Pizza Cats
Powell River PowTown RAD Road, MTB
Prince George Prince George Cycling Club Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH pgcyclingclub.ca
Richmond Steveston Velo Society Road stevestonvelo.ca
Squamish Feature Creaturez Cycling Club MTB XC Feature Creaturez Instagram
Squamish Team Squamish MTB XC & DH, Road, Cyclocross, BMX teamsquamishcycling.com
Surrey Action BMX BMX actionbmx.ca
Surrey Alete Track, Road alete.ca
Surrey Sikh Bicycle Club Road
Surrey Sorce Shed Bike Club MTB XC, Cyclocross sorcebikeclub.org
Surrey Team Coastal Cycling Club Road teamcoastalcycling.com
Surrey United Velo Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track unitedvelo.ca
Vancouver Altius Velo Road altiusvelo.com
Vancouver Atomic Cycling Club Road, Cyclocross atomicracing.com
Vancouver BC Gravelleurs Gravel, road, CX BC Gravelleurs Facebook
Vancouver CrossRoad Racing Cyclocross, Road, MTB XC CrossRoad Racing Facebook
Vancouver Escape Velocity/DEVO Road, Cyclocross, Track, MTB XC escapevelocity.bc.ca
Vancouver Flying Gorilla Academy Track, Road
Vancouver Gastown Cycling Association Road, Cyclocross, Track gastowncycling.com
Vancouver Glotman Simpson Cycling Road, Cyclocross, Track glotmansimpsoncycling.ca
Vancouver Gravel Collective Road, MTB http://www.gravelcollective.com
Vancouver Just Giver 4PD Road, Cyclocross, Track justgiver4pd.com
Vancouver Kits Energy Road kitsenergy.com
Vancouver Liv Cycling Vancouver Road, CX, MTB XC & DH livcyclingvancouver.com
Vancouver Lotus Cycling Club Road lotuscyclingclub.com
Vancouver Meraloma Bike Club Road, Cyclocross, Track meralomabikeclub.ca
Vancouver Mighty Cycling Cyclocross, Road, MTB XC mightyrider.com
Vancouver Redkilo Cycling Club Road, Track, CX, BMX, MTB XC & DH redkilo.com
Vancouver TaG Cycling Club Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC, tagcycling.com
Vancouver UBC Cycling Sport Club Road recreation.ubc.ca
Vancouver Vancouver Velo Vets Club Road, MTB XC vancouvervelovets.org
Vancouver West Coast Cycling Cyclocross, MTB XC, Road westcoastcycling.ca
Vancouver WOWride Cycling Club Road, CX MTB XC Women-Focused wowridecycling.com
Vernon North Okanagan Cycling Society Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH, BMX okcycling.com
Victoria Broad Street Cycles Cyclo-Cross, MTB XC & DH, Track, Road Broad Street Cycles Facebook
Victoria Cycles West Road, Track, CX, MTB XC cycleswest.ca
Victoria Capital City Cycling P/B Dr. Walker Cycling Track, Road facebook.com.com/drwalkercycling
Victoria O2 Cycling Club Road, CX, Track o2cycling facebook
Victoria Pro City Racing Cyclo-Cross, MTB XC & DH, Road, Track procityracing.com
Victoria Sidney Velo Cycling Club Road sidneyvelo.ca
Victoria TNRG Cycling Club Road
Victoria Tripleshot Cycling Club Road, CX, Track tripleshotcycling.ca
Victoria Victoria Breakaway Cycling Club Road Victoria Breakaway Instagram
Victoria Victoria Wheelers Road, Cyclocross victoriawheelers.ca
Whistler Whistler Cycling Club Road whistlercyclingclub.ca
City Team Disciplines Website
Burnaby Hewdog Racing Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track hewdogathletics.com
Comox Gravity MTB MTB DH gravitymtb.ca
Coombs Peak Cycling Race Development MTB
Courtenay Real Deal Racing Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross riverwaydentalracing.com
Courtenay Trail Bicycles Cycling Team MTB XC & DH, Track, Cyclocross, Road trailbicycles.ca
Garibaldi Highlands Blueprint Athlete Development Road, MTB, BMX blueprintathletedevelopment.com
Garibaldi Highlands Hilltop MTB MTB hilltopmtb
Langley Charge BCXC Racing MTB XC primary; MTB DH, Road, CX, Track, BMX Charge BCXC Insta
Maple Ridge Local Ride Racing Road, Track, Cyclocross, MTB XC, BMX localride.ca
New Westminster Trials Stars Bike Shows Trials trialsstars.com
North Vancouver Ellevate XC MTB XC, Road, Cyclocross Ellevate XC Instagram
North Vancouver TaG Cycling Race Team Road, BMX, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track tagcycling.com
North Vancouver Giant Canada Off-Road Team MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross giant-bicycles.com/ca
North Vancouver Liv Canada Off-road Team MTB XC, MTB DH, Cyclocross giant-bicycles.com/ca
Port Moody Rippers Lounge Racing MTB DH Rippers Lounge Racing Facebook
Silverstar Silverstar Gravity Team MTB DH, Enduro bikesilverstar.com
Sooke Nolan Riding Cyclocross, DH, XC nolanriding.com
Vancouver DEVOCannondale Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC, Track escapevelocity.bc.ca
Vancouver Dunbar Cycles MTB DH & XC, Road dunbarcycles.com
Vancouver Fluevog’s Crit Nasty Road, Cyclocross, Track, MTB XC Crit Nasty Insta
Vancouver Bicicletta Factory Racing Road, Gravel, MTB XC bicicletta.cc
Vancouver Isetta Cycling Team Road and MTB isetta.ca
Vancouver LOST BOYS Book Club Road
Vancouver The last Drop Cycling Club Road thelastdrop.cc
Vancouver Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes Road, Track, CX redtruckracing.ca
Vancouver Team GIANT Vancouver MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Track, Road boccyclingteam.com
Victoria Element Race Team Road elementspotscoaching.com
Victoria The Cycling Co. Dirt Squad MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road thecyclingco.com
Whistler Instinct Development MTB XC & DH instinctdevelopment.com
Whistler Into the Gnar MTB intothegnar.com
City Supporting Business Disciplines Website
Aldergrove Bayview Towing /CD Logistics Road, MTB JBanracing.com
Duncan Next Level Riding MTB DH & XC nextlevelriding.ca
Fernie Fernie Gravel Grind Road, MTB Ferniegravelgrind.com
Kelowna OG Events LTD Road okanagangranfondo.com
Kelowna West Kelowna Trail Crew MTB westkelownatrailcrew.ca
Kelowna Valley Race Productions / Canadian Enduro Series MTB
Kamloops Motivo Design Group Road, MTB http://www.motivodesign.ca
Mission Independent Cycle-sits MTB XC indycycleshop.ca
Nanaimo Nanaimo Mountain Bike Club MTB XC & DH nanaimomountainbikeclub.com
North Vancouver Steed Cycles Road, MTB XC, CX steedcycles.com
Revelstoke JFB Events
Qualicum Beach Big Grin Bikes Road, MTB biggrinbikes.com
Squamish Corsa Cycles MTB dunbarcycles.com
Squamish OTC Racing MTB DH otcracing.ca
Vancouver Evergreen Cycling Road, MTB EVERGREENCYCLING.CA
Vancouver STRETCH Yoga Studio-SDO3U Road stretchvancouver.com
Vancouver The Rotary Club of Vancouver Road rotaryvancouver.org
Vancouver Velogrit Lontreau Road, MTB, BMX lontreau.com
Victoria Oak Bay Bikes Racing MTB XC, road, track, CX, MTB DH, other oakbaybikes.com
Victoria Wheelhouse Cycling Society MTB, BMX burntbridgeclassic
West Vancouver The Rotary Club of West Vancouver Sunrise Road rotarywestvancouversunrise.com
PVR-ActFAST Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross PVR-ActFAST Facebook