AFFILIATES

City Club Disciplines Website
Aldergrove Pedal Adventures MTB XC, MTB DH pedaladventures.ca
Burnaby Cycle Cult Bike Club Road, CX cyclecult.ca
Burnaby Burnaby Velodrome Club Track burnabyvelodrome.ca
Burnaby Lake City Cycle Club Road lakecitycycle.ca
Burnaby Jubilee Racing Road, Track jubileecycle.com
Burnaby Road Cycling Fundamentals Road cyclecult.ca
Campbell River River City Cycle Club MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road rivercitycycle.ca
Campbell River River City Flow Riders MTB (DH), Cyclocross rivercitycycle.ca
Chilliwack Odlum Brown Cycling Club Road, MTB XC obcyclingclub.ca
Courtenay Comox Valley Cycle Club Road comoxvalleycycleclub.ca
Creston Valley Creston Valley Cycling Club Road Creston Valley Cycling Club Facebook
Delta CRC Coastal Race Club Road coastalraceclub.com
Delta Pinoy Velo Racing Road
Delta Ride2Survive Road ride2survive.ca
Dawson Creek Dawson Creek Greasy Chains Road, MTB XC Greasy Chains Group Facebook
Duncan Cycle Therapy Cycling Club Road, MTB XC, MTB DH, Cyclocross cycletherapy.ca
Duncan Cowichan Cycles Cartel Road, MTB XC, MTB DH, Cyclocross cowichancycles.com
Fernie Fernie Mountain Bike Club MTB XC MTB DH, Cyclocross bikefernie.ca
Grand Forks Grand Forks Cycling Club Road, MTB XC grandforkscyclingclub.com
Hornby Island Hornby Island Mountain Bike Association MTB XC, MTB DH Hornby Island Mountain Bike Association Facebook
Kamloops Interior Grasslands Cycling Club Road interiorgrasslandscycling.com
Kelowna Okanagan Bike Race Club Road, MTB XC okanaganbikerace.ca
Kelowna Red Devils Cycling Academy Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross reddevilscycling.com
Kelowna Fulgas XC,DH Fulgas Instagram
Kelowna X Elle Cycling Association Road X Elle Cycling Association Instagram
Kimberley Kimberley Trails Society MTB XC, MTB DH, MTB Enduro kimberleytrails.org
Mission Phoenix Velo Training Group Road, Cyclocross phoenixvelo.ca
Nanaimo Mid Island Velo Association Road, Cyclocross bikeracing.ca
Nanaimo Rock City Cycles CX, Road, MTB XC rockcitycycles.ca
New Westminster Fraser River Fuggitivi (FRF) Road, Cyclocross fuggitivi.ca
New Westminster Cap’s Bike Club Road, MTB XC capsbicycleshop.com
North Vancouver B.O.C. Brigade MTB DH
North Vancouver Brio Cycling Club Road – Youth
North Vancouver Last Call RacingRoad, Track, Cyclo-cross, MTB XC Road, Track, Cyclo-cross, MTB XC Last Call Racing Instagram
North Vancouver Redkilo Cycling Club Road, Track, CX, BMX, MTB XC & DH redkilo.com
Pitt Meadows Ridge Meadows BMX BMX ridgemeadowsbmx.com
Port Coquitlam TC Cycling Club Road tccyclingclub.com
Prince George Prince George Cycling Club Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH pgcyclingclub.ca
Prince George Caledonian Nordic Ski Club Cyclocross, MTB XC caledonianordic.com
Qualicum Beach Arrowsmith Cycling Club MTB XC, Cyclocross, Road arrowsmithcyclingclub.com
Richmond Richmond Flyers Youth Cycling Club Road, Cyclocross Richmond Flyers Facebook
Squamish OTC Racing MTB DH & XC, BMX otcracing.ca
Squamish Team Squamish MTB XC & DH, Road, Cyclocross teamsquamish.ca
Surrey Action BMX BMX actionbmx.ca
Surrey Alete Track, Road alete.ca
Surrey Sorce Shed Bike Club MTB XC, Cyclocross sorcebikeclub.org
Surrey Team Coastal Cycling Club Road teamcoastalcycling.com
Surrey United Velo Road, MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Track unitedvelo.ca
Vancouver Atomic Racing Road, Cyclocross atomicracing.com
Vancouver Cannondale XC, Cyclocross,Track escapevelocity.bc.ca
Vancouver CrossRoad Racing Cyclocross, Road CrossRoad Racing Facebook
Vancouver DEVO Track, Cyclocross, XC escapevelocity.bc.ca
Vancouver Escape Velocity XC, Cyclocross, Track, Road escapevelocity.bc.ca
Vancouver Gastown Cycling Association Road, Cyclocross, Track gastowncycling.com
Vancouver Glotman Simpson Cycling Road, Cyclocross, Track glotmansimpsoncycling.ca
Vancouver Just Giver 4PD Road, Cyclocross, Track justgiver4pd.com
Vancouver Kits Energy Road kitsenergy.com
Vancouver Landyachtz Reform Road, Cyclocross landyachtzbikes.com
Vancouver Liv Cycling Vancouver Road, Track, CX, MTB XC & DH livcyclingvancouver.com
Vancouver Lotus Cycling Club Road lotuscyclingclub.com
Vancouver Meraloma Bike Club Road, Cyclocross, Track meralomabikeclub.ca
Vancouver Bicicletta Factory Racing XC, Cyclocross, Track, Road bicicletta.cc
Vancouver Super Vacation Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross Super Vacation Instagram
Vancouver Todd’s Cycling Club Road strava.com
Vancouver UBC Thunderbird Cycling Sport Club Road recreation.ubc.ca
Vancouver Vancouver Velo Vets Club Road vancouvervelovets.org
Vancouver West Coast Cycling Cyclocross, MTB XC, Road westcoastcycling.ca
Vancouver WOWride Cycling Club Road, Women-Focused wowridecycling.com
Vancouver VO2min XC, Cyclocross, Track vo2min.ca
Vernon North Okanagan Cycling Society Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH, BMX okcycling.com
Vernon North Okanagan Cycling Society Trail Ninjas Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH, BMX okcycling.com
Victoria Victoria International Cycling Festival Society Road, Track, Cyclocross, MTB XC, MTB DH, other victoriabikerace.com
Victoria BC Masters Cycling Association Road bcmasterscycling.com
Victoria Broad Street Cycles Cyclo-Cross, MTB XC & DH, Track, Road Broad Street Cycles Facebook
Victoria Cycles West Road, Track, CX, MTB XC cycleswest.ca
Victoria Dr Walker Sports Chiropractor Cycling Team Track, Road drwaynewalker.ca
Victoria IRC p/b Robert Cameron Law XC,Cyclocross, Track, Road ircvictoria.com
Victoria O2 Cycling Club Road, MTB XC, Track o2cycling.com
Victoria Pro City Racing Cyclo-Cross, MTB XC & DH, Road, Track procityracing.com
Victoria Russ Hays Cycling Club Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track russhays.com
Victoria Sidney Velo Cycling Club Road sidneyvelo.ca
Victoria TNRG Cycling Club Road
Victoria Tripleshot Cycling Club Road, CX, Track tripleshotcycling.com
Victoria Victoria Wheelers Road, Cyclocross victoriawheelers.ca
Whistler Team Whistler Cycling MTB XC, Road, BMX teamwhistler.ca
Whistler Whistler Cycling Club Road whistlercyclingclub.ca
City Team Disciplines Website
Burnaby Hewdog Racing Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track hewdogracing.com
Comox Gravity MTB MTB DH Gravity MTB Facebook
Coquitlam Daryl Evans Racing Cyclocross, MTB XC, Road daryl-evans.com
Courtenay Riverway Dental Racing Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross riverwaydentalracing.com
Courtenay Trail Bicycles Cycling Team MTB XC & DH, Track, Cyclocross, Road trailbicycles.ca
Cumberland Dodge City Cycles Racing MTB XC, MTB DH, Cyclocross, Track, BMX, Road Dodge City Cycles Racing Facebook
Maple Ridge Group W Racing npb Duffin’s Donuts Cyclocross, Road groupw.lol
New Westminster Trials Stars Bike Shows Trials trialsstars.com
North Vancouver SplitMango Racing Road, Track splitmango.com
North Vancouver TaG Cycling Race Team Road, BMX, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track tagcycling.com
North Vancouver Rocky Mountain Factory MTB XC, MTB DH bikes.com
North Vancouver Graviti Driven Racing MTB DH Graviti Driven Racing Facebook
North Vancouver Giant Canada Off-Road Team MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross giant-bicycles.com/ca
Pitt Meadows Team GIANT Vancouver MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Track, Road boccyclingteam.com
SilverStar SilverStar Race Team Cyclocross, DH, XC bikesilverstar.com
Sooke Nolan Riding Cyclocross, DH, XC nolanriding.com
Vancouver Dunbar/Corsa Cycles MTB DH & XC, Road dunbarcycles.com
Vancouver Fluevog’s Crit Nasty Road, Cyclocross, Track critnasty.com
Vancouver InstaFund La Prima Road laprimaracing.com
Vancouver Jukebox Cycling Team Road, CX Jukebox Cycling Team Instagram
Vancouver Mighty Cycling Cyclocross, Track, Road mightyriders.blogspot.com
Vancouver Enroute CC / Musette Caffé Road enroute.cc
Vancouver Langlois Brown Racing Road langloisbrownracing.com
Vancouver Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes Road, Track, CX redtruckracing.ca
Vancouver ThrillTeam p/b Hewdog Athletics Road thrillpool.com
Victoria Element Race Team Road elementspotscoaching.com
Victoria Naked Factory Racing MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road nakedfactoryracing.ca
Victoria The Cycling Co. Dirt Squad MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road thecyclingco.com
Victoria Victoria Breakaway Cycling Road, Cyclocross, Track Victoria Breakaway Cycling Facebook
City Supporting Business Disciplines Website
Abbotsford Cahilty Racing MTB XC, Cyclocross, Road cahiltyracing.com
Abbotsford Cycle-Smart Fraser Valley Cyclocross, Road, MTB XC Cycle-Smart Facebook
Golden Derailed Sports MTB XC, MTB DH derailedsports.com
Kamloops Ossenbrink Sport Science MTB XC, Cyclocross, Road teamossenbrink.com
Kamloops Pendrel Racing Cyclocross pendrelracing.com
Kelowna Axel Merckx Events Road granfondoaxelmerckx.com
Kelowna Chainline Cycle Club Cyclocross, Road, MTB XS & DH chainline.ca
Kelowna BC Interior Cyclocross Cyclocross bcinteriorcross.ca
Logan Lake Infinite Expansion Foundation MTB XC discoverournature.org
Maple Ridge Local Ride Racing Road, Cyclocross, Track, MTB XC, BMX localride.ca
Maple Ridge Ride for Clean Energy Road rideforcleanenergy.com
Nanaimo Nanaimo Mountain Bike Club MTB XC & DH nanaimomountainbikeclub.com
North Vancouver FIre & Ice MTB XC & DH
North Vancouver Liv Cycling Canada MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road liv-cycling.com/ca
North Vancouver North Shore Road Bike Cyclocross, Road, Track northshoreroadbike.com
North Vancouver Steed Cycles Road, MTB XC, CX steedcycles.com
Penticton Epic Cycling Penticton Wine Adventures Road, MTB XC, CX Epic Cycling Penticton Facebook
Port Moody Rippers Lounge Racing MTB DH Rippers Lounge Racing Facebook
Powell River TAWS Bike Garage MTB XC, Cyclocross tawsbikegarage.com
Revelstoke Revelstoke Mountain Resort MTB DH, MTB XC revelstokemountainresort.com
Revelstoke Revelstoke Cycling Association Road, MTB DH, MTB XC bikerevelstoke.org
Salmon Arm Skookum Cycle & Ski ltd MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road skookumcycleandski.com
Squamish Day Time Cycling Road, MTB XC & DH, CX daytimecycling.com
Vancouver Liv cycling vancouver Road, MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross livcyclingvancouver.com
Vancouver Face of Today Road faceoftoday.ca
Vancouver Sidesaddle Cycling Club Cycling, Women-Focused sidesaddlebikes.com
Vancouver Taylor Ryan Executive Search Partners Road taylorryan.com
Vancouver Lost Boys Hit Squad Road, Track, CX, MTB DH Lost Boys Hit Squad Instagram
Vancouver ORT Canada Road
Vancouver Vancouver Brewery Tours Cyclocross, MTB DH & XC, Road vancouverbrewerytours.com
Vancouver Living Corpses Cycling Gang Cyclocross, MTB XC, Road Living Corpses Instagram
Vernon Riding into Life MTB DH & XC ridingintolife.com
Victoria Garman Group E & V Cyclocross, Track, Road garmangroup.ca
Victoria Rumble Supershakes Cyclocross, Road, Track, MTB XC & DH drinkrumble.com