Affiliates

Provincial Clubs

 

City Club Disciplines Website
Abbotsford Abbotsford BMX BMX www.abbotsfordbmx.ca
Aldergrove Pedal Adventures MTB XC, MTB DH pedaladventures.ca
Burnaby Burnaby Velodrome Club Track burnabyvelodrome.ca
Burnaby Lake City Cycle Club Road http://www.lakecitycycleclub.com
Burnaby Jubilee Racing Road, Track jubileecycle.com
Campbell River River City Cycle Club MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road Rivercitycycle.ca
Campbell River River City Flow Riders MTB (DH), Cyclocross Rivercitycycle.ca
Chilliwack Odlum Brown Cycling Club Road, MTB XC obcyclingclub.ca
Courtenay Comox Valley Cycle Club Road comoxvalleycycleclub.ca
Creston Valley Creston Valley Cycling Club Road CVCC Facebook
Delta CRC Coastal Race Club Road coastalraceclub.com
Delta Ride2Survive Road http://ride2survive.ca
Dawson Creek Dawson Creek Greasy Chains Road, MTB XC Greasy Chains Group
Duncan Cycle Therapy Cycling Club Road, MTB XC, MTB DH, Cyclocross cycletherapy.ca
Fernie Fernie Mountain Bike Club MTB XC MTB DH, Cyclocross bikefernie.ca
Grand Forks Grand Forks Cycling Club Road, MTB XC grandforkscyclingclub.com
Hornby Island Hornby Island Mountain Bike Association MTB XC, MTB DH https://facebook.com/HIMBA
Kamloops Interior Grasslands Cycling Club Road www.interiorgrasslandscycling.com
Kelowna Okanagan Bike Race Club Road, MTB XC okanaganbikerace.ca
Kelowna Red Devils Cycling Academy Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross reddevilscycling.com
Kelowna Fulgas XC,DH https://instagram.com/fulgascycleclubkelowna
Kelowna X Elle Cycling Association Road instagram.com/xellewomenscycling
Mission Phoenix Velo Training Group Road, Cyclocross phoenixvelo.ca/
Nanaimo Mid Island Velo Association Road, Cyclocross bikeracing.ca
New Westminster Fraser River Fuggitivi (FRF) Road, Cyclocross fuggitivi.ca
North Vancouver B.O.C. Brigade MTB DH
North Vancouver Brio Cycling Club Road – Youth
North Vancouver Last Call Racing Road, Track, Cyclo-cross, MTB XC instagram.com/lastcallracing
Port Coquitlam TC Cycling Club Road TC Cycling Club
Prince George Prince George Cycling Club Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH pgcyclingclub.ca
Qualicum Beach Arrowsmith Cycling Club MTB XC, Cyclocross, Road arrowsmithcyclingclub.com/
Richmond Richmond Flyers Youth Cycling Club Road, Cyclocross Richmond Flyers
Squamish Team Squamish MTB XC & DH, Road, Cyclocross teamsquamish.ca
Surrey Action BMX BMX www.actionbmx.com
Surrey Alete Track, Road alete.ca
Surrey SORCE SHED Bike Club MTB XC, Cyclocross www.sorcebikeclub.org
Surrey Team Coastal Cycling Club Road http://www.teamcoastalcycling.com
Surrey United Velo Road, MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Track unitedvelo.ca
Vancouver Atomic Racing Road, Cyclocross atomicracing.com
Vancouver Cannondale XC, Cyclocross,Track https://escapevelocity.bc.ca/
Vancouver CrossRoad Racing Cyclocross, Road CrossRoad Racing
Vancouver DEVO Track, Cyclocross, XC https://escapevelocity.bc.ca/
Vancouver Escape Velocity XC, Cyclocross, Track, Road https://escapevelocity.bc.ca/
Vancouver Gastown Cycling Association Road, Cyclocross, Track gastowncycling.com
Vancouver Glotman Simpson Cycling Road, Cyclocross, Track glotmansimpsoncycling.ca/
Vancouver Just Giver 4PD Road, Cyclocross, Track justgiver4pd.com
Vancouver Kits Energy Road kitsenergy.com
Vancouver meraloma bike club Road, Cyclocross, Track Meralomabikeclub.ca
Vancouver Pender Fund p/b Neighbourhood Holdings XC, Cyclocross, Track, Road http://www.bicicletta.cc
Vancouver Super Vacation Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross instagram.com/teamsupervacation/
Vancouver Todd’s Cycling Club Road www.strava.com/clubs/toddsccyvr
Vancouver Vancouver Velo Vets Club Road https://www.vancouvervelovets.org
Vancouver West Coast Cycling Cyclocross, MTB XC, Road westcoastcycling.ca
Vancouver WOWride Cycling Club Road wowridecycling.com
Vancouver VO2min XC, Cyclocross, Track http://www.vo2min.ca
Victoria BC Masters Cycling Association Road Bcmasterscycling.com
Victoria Broad Street Cycles Cyclo-Cross, MTB XC & DH, Track, Road BroadStreetCycles
Victoria Dr Walker Sports Chiropractor Cycling Team Track, Road drwaynewalker.ca
Victoria IRC p/b Robert Cameron Law XC,Cyclocross, Track, Road http://www.ircvictoria.com
Victoria O2 Cycling Club Road, MTB XC, Track o2cycling
Victoria Pro City Racing Cyclo-Cross, MTB XC & DH, Road, Track procityracing.com
Victoria Russ Hays Cycling Club Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track russhays.com
Victoria Sidney Velo Cycling Club Road sidneyvelo.ca
Victoria TNRG Cycling Club Road
Victoria Tripleshot Cycling Club Road, CX, Track tripleshotcycling.com
Victoria Victoria Wheelers Road, Cyclocross victoriawheelers.ca/
Whistler Team Whistler Cycling MTB XC, Road, BMX www.teamwhistler.ca/

 

 

Provincial Trade Teams

City Team Discipline Website
Burnaby Hewdog Racing Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track http://www.hewdogracing.com
Comox Gravity MTB MTB DH facebook.com/gravitymtb.ca
Coquitlam Daryl Evans Racing Cyclocross, MTB XC, Road http://www.daryl-evans.com
Courtenay Riverway Dental Racing Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross http://www.riverwaydentalracing.com
Courtenay Trail Bicycles MTB XC & DH, Track, Cyclocross, Road http://trailbicycles.ca
Delta Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track http://www.trekredtruckracing.com
North Vancouver Lost Boys Hit Squad CH, XC, Cyclocross, Track, Road https://www.instagram.com/lostboyscrit
North Vancouver SplitMango Racing Road, Track https://www.splitmango.com
North Vancouver TaG Cycling Race Team Road, BMX, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track http://www.tagcycling.com
Pitt Meadows Team GIANT Vancouver MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Track, Road http://www.boccyclingteam.com
SilverStar SilverStar Race Team Cyclocross, DH, XC bikesilverstar.com
Sooke Nolan Riding Cyclocross, DH, XC http://www.nolanriding.com
Vancouver Dunbar Cycles MTB DH & XC, Road http://dunbarcycles.com
Vancouver Fluevog’s Crit Nasty Road, Cyclocross, Track http://www.critnasty.com
Vancouver Mighty Cycling Cyclocross, Track, Road http://mightyriders.blogspot.com
Vancouver Musette/ Enroute Road http://enroute.cc
Vancouver Langlois Brown Racing Road http://Langloisbrownracing.com
Victoria Naked Factory Racing MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road nakedfactoryracing.ca
Victoria The Cycling Co. Dirt Squad MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road http://thecyclingco.com
Victoria Victoria Breakaway Cycling Road, Cyclocross, Track Victoria Breakaway Cycling

 

 

Supporting Businesses

 

City Supporting Business Primary Discipline Website
Abbotsford Cahilty Racing MTB XC, Cyclocross, Road http://www.cahiltyracing.com
Kamloops Ossenbrink MultiSport Science MTB XC, Cyclocross, Road teamossenbrink.com
Kamloops Pendrel Racing Cyclocross http://pendrelracing.com
Kelowna ChainLine Cycle Cyclocross, MTB XC, Road http://www.chainline.ca
Kelowna BC Interior Cyclocross Cyclocross http://www.bcinteriorcross.ca
North Vancouver Liv Cycling Canada MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road https://www.liv-cycling.com/ca
North Vancouver North Shore Road Bike Cyclocross, Road, Track http://www.northshoreroadbike.com
North Vancouver Steed Cycles Road, MTB XC, CX http://www.steedcycles.com
Port Moody Rippers Lounge Racing MTB DH https://www.facebook.com/rippersloungeracing/
Salmon Arm Skookum Cycle & Ski ltd MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road http://www.skookumcycleandski.com
Vancouver Liv cycling vancouver Road, MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross http://Livcyclingvancouver.com
Vancouver Jukebox Cycling Team Road instagram.com/jukeboxcycling
Vancouver ORT Canada Road
Vancouver Vancouver Brewery Tours Cyclocross, MTB DH & XC, Road http://www.vancouverbrewerytours.com

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS & PARTNERS