AFFILIATES

City Club Disciplines Website
Abbotsford Glenridge Gorillas/Ravens MTB XC 12hoursofglenridge.com
Burnaby Cycle Cult Bike Club Road, CX cyclecult.ca
Burnaby BC Pedal Pushers Road
Burnaby Burnaby Velodrome Club Track burnabyvelodrome.ca
Burnaby Lake City Cycle Club Road lakecitycycle.ca
Burnaby Jubilee Racing Road, Track jubileecycle.com
Campbell River Ride Like a Girl MTB XC & DH, other ridelikeagirl.ca
Campbell River River City Cycle Club MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road rivercitycycle.ca
Chilliwack Groupo Cycling Club Road & Gravel Groupoinstagram.com
Courtenay Comox Valley Cycle Club Road comoxvalleycycleclub.ca
Cumberland Perseverance MTB Club MTB XC & DH perseverancemtbclub.ca
Cumberland Strathcona Cycling Society Gravel, Road, CX and MTB XC forbiddengravelexperience.com
Delta CRC Coastal Race Club Road coastalraceclub.com
Delta Ride2Survive Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC ride2survive.ca
Dawson Creek Dawson Creek Greasy Chains Road, MTB XC Greasy Chains Group Facebook
Duncan Cycle Therapy Cycling Club Road, MTB XC, MTB DH, Cyclocross cycletherapy.ca
Kamloops Interior Grasslands Cycling Club Road interiorgrasslandscycling.com
Kelowna Okanagan Bike Race Club Road, MTB XC okanaganbikerace.ca
Kelowna Terrascape Racing Cyclocross, Road, XC, Other
Kelowna X Elle Cycling Association Road X Elle Cycling Association Instagram
Mission Phoenix Velo Training Group Road, Cyclocross phoenixvelo.ca
Nanaimo Mid Island Velo Association Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC midislandvelo.ca
Nanaimo Rock City Cycles Road, MTB rockcitycycles.ca
Nanaimo Thrills & Skills Cycling Club-TASC Performance MTB thrillsandskillscycling.com
Nelson Steep City Cycling Club Road, CX
New Westminster Fraser River Fuggitivi (FRF) Road, Cyclocross fuggitivi.ca
New Westminster Cap’s Bike Club Road, MTB XC capsbicycleshop.com
North Vancouver BC Gravelleurs Gravel, Road, CX BC Gravelleurs Facebook
North Vancouver Bikes 'N Beers MTB bikesnbeers.ca
North Vancouver B.O.C. Brigade MTB DH
North Vancouver Exceleration Triathlon and Multisport Club Road excelerationtriclub.ca
Okanagan BASECAMP CC Road, MTB
Okanagan Okanagan Bike and Ski Road, MTB okanaganbikeandski.com
Penticton COG Events Society Road
Pitt Meadows Ridge Meadows BMX BMX ridgemeadowsbmx.com
Port Coquitlam TC Cycling Club Road tccyclingclub.com
Port Moody Pizza Cats Cycling Road, MTB XC Pizza Cats
Powell River Adventure Mountain Bike Development Team MTB XC & DH PowTownRAD
Powell River PowTown RAD Road, MTB
Prince George Prince George Cycling Club Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH pgcyclingclub.ca
Qualicum Beach Arrowsmith Cycling Club MTB XC, Cyclocross, Road arrowsmithcyclingclub.com
Richmond Steveston Velo Society Road stevestonvelo.ca
Squamish Team Squamish MTB XC & DH, Road, Cyclocross, BMX teamsquamishcycling.com
Saanich SPD Cycling Road, MTB XC & DH
Surrey Action BMX BMX actionbmx.ca
Surrey Alete Track, Road alete.ca
Surrey Sikh Bicycle Club Road
Surrey Sorce Shed Bike Club MTB XC, Cyclocross sorcebikeclub.org
Surrey Team Coastal Cycling Club Road teamcoastalcycling.com
Surrey United Velo Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track unitedvelo.ca
Vancouver Altius Velo Road altiusvelo.com
Vancouver Atomic Racing Road, Cyclocross atomicracing.com
Vancouver BC Gravelleurs Gravel, road, CX BC Gravelleurs Facebook
Vancouver Bespoke Cycling Club Road, CX, XC, Other bespokecyclingclub.com
Vancouver CrossRoad Racing Cyclocross, Road, MTB XC CrossRoad Racing Facebook
Vancouver Escape Velocity/DEVO Road, Cyclocross, Track, MTB XC escapevelocity.bc.ca
Vancouver Flying Gorilla Academy Track, Road
Vancouver Gastown Cycling Association Road, Cyclocross, Track gastowncycling.com
Vancouver Glotman Simpson Cycling Road, Cyclocross, Track glotmansimpsoncycling.ca
Vancouver Gravel Collective Road, MTB http://www.gravelcollective.com
Vancouver Just Giver 4PD Road, Cyclocross, Track justgiver4pd.com
Vancouver Kits Energy Road kitsenergy.com
Vancouver Langlois Brown Racing Road, CX, other langloisbrownracing.ca
Vancouver Liv Cycling Vancouver Road, CX, MTB XC & DH livcyclingvancouver.com
Vancouver Lotus Cycling Club Road lotuscyclingclub.com
Vancouver Meraloma Bike Club Road, Cyclocross, Track meralomabikeclub.ca
Vancouver Redkilo Cycling Club Road, Track, CX, BMX, MTB XC & DH redkilo.com
Vancouver Samara Cycle Club Road, women-focused samsara-cycle.com
Vancouver TaG Cycling Club Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC, tagcycling.com
Vancouver UBC Cycling Sport Club Road recreation.ubc.ca
Vancouver Vancouver Velo Vets Club Road, MTB XC vancouvervelovets.org
Vancouver Velogrit Road, MTB XC Velogrit Instagram
Vancouver West Coast Cycling Cyclocross, MTB XC, Road westcoastcycling.ca
Vancouver WOWride Cycling Club Road, CX MTB XC Women-Focused wowridecycling.com
Vernon North Okanagan Cycling Society Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH, BMX okcycling.com
Victoria Victoria International Cycling Festival Society Road, Track, Cyclocross, MTB XC, MTB DH, other victoriabikerace.com
Victoria Broad Street Cycles Cyclo-Cross, MTB XC & DH, Track, Road Broad Street Cycles Facebook
Victoria Cycles West Road, Track, CX, MTB XC cycleswest.ca
Victoria Capital City Cycling P/B Dr. Walker Cycling Track, Road facebook.com.com/drwalkercycling
Victoria O2 Cycling Club Road, CX, Track o2cycling facebook
Victoria Pro City Racing Cyclo-Cross, MTB XC & DH, Road, Track procityracing.com
Victoria Sidney Velo Cycling Club Road sidneyvelo.ca
Victoria TNRG Cycling Club Road
Victoria Tripleshot Cycling Club Road, CX, Track tripleshotcycling.ca
Victoria Victoria Wheelers Road, Cyclocross victoriawheelers.ca
Whistler Alpha Cycling MTB XC, DH
Whistler Team Whistler Cycling MTB XC, Road, BMX teamwhistler.ca
Whistler Whistler Cycling Club Road whistlercyclingclub.ca
City Team Disciplines Website
Burnaby Hewdog Racing Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track hewdogathletics.com
Comox Gravity MTB MTB DH gravitymtb.ca
Coombs Peak Cycling Race Development MTB
Courtenay Riverway Dental Racing Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross riverwaydentalracing.com
Courtenay Trail Bicycles Cycling Team MTB XC & DH, Track, Cyclocross, Road trailbicycles.ca
Garibaldi Highlands Blueprint Athlete Development Road, MTB, BMX blueprintathletedevelopment.com
Garibaldi Highlands Hilltop MTB MTB hilltopmtb
Langley Charge BCXC Racing MTB XC primary; MTB DH, Road, CX, Track, BMX Charge BCXC Insta
Maple Ridge Local Ride Racing Road, Track, Cyclocross, MTB XC, BMX localride.ca
New Westminster Trials Stars Bike Shows Trials trialsstars.com
North Vancouver Ellevate XC MTB XC, Road, Cyclocross Ellevate XC Instagram
North Vancouver SplitMango Racing Road, Track splitmango.com
North Vancouver TaG Cycling Race Team Road, BMX, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track tagcycling.com
North Vancouver Graviti Driven Racing MTB DH Graviti Driven Racing Facebook
North Vancouver Giant Canada Off-Road Team MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross giant-bicycles.com/ca
North Vancouver Liv Canada Off-road Team MTB XC, MTB DH, Cyclocross giant-bicycles.com/ca
Penticton Team Swagman p/b Jakroo CX, Road, MTB XC swagman.ca
Port Coquitlam Daryl Evans Racing Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH, Road, Track Daryl Evans Racing Instagram
Port Moody Rippers Lounge Racing MTB DH Rippers Lounge Racing Facebook
Silverstar Silverstar Gravity Team MTB DH, Enduro bikesilverstar.com
Sooke Nolan Riding Cyclocross, DH, XC nolanriding.com
Squamish Commencal Canada MTB DH & Enduro commencalcanada.com
Vancouver DEVOCannondale Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC, Track escapevelocity.bc.ca
Vancouver Dunbar Cycles MTB DH & XC, Road dunbarcycles.com
Vancouver Fluevog’s Crit Nasty Road, Cyclocross, Track, MTB XC Crit Nasty Insta
Vancouver Bicicletta Factory Racing Road, Gravel, MTB XC bicicletta.cc
Vancouver InstaFund La Prima Road laprimaracing.com
Vancouver Isetta Cycling Team Road and MTB isetta.ca
Vancouver Jukebox Cycling Team Road, CX Jukebox Cycling Team Instagram
Vancouver Mighty Cycling Cyclocross, Track, Road mightyriders.ca
Vancouver LOST BOYS Book Club Road
Vancouver The last Drop Cycling Club Road thelastdrop.cc
Vancouver Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes Road, Track, CX redtruckracing.ca
Vancouver ThrillTeam Road, Track, CX, MTB XC & DH thrillpool.com
Vancouver Team GIANT Vancouver MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Track, Road boccyclingteam.com
Vancouver The Vanishing Ones MTB DH. XC and BMX thevanishingones.com
Victoria Element Race Team Road elementspotscoaching.com
Victoria Naked Factory Racing MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road nakedfactoryracing.ca
Victoria The Cycling Co. Dirt Squad MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road thecyclingco.com
Victoria Victoria Breakaway Cycling Road, Cyclocross, Track echappee.ca
Whistler Instinct Development MTB XC & DH instinctdevelopment.com
Whistler Into the Gnar MTB intothegnar.com
Whistler Zep MTB camps MTB XC, DH and other zepmtbcamps.com
City Supporting Business Disciplines Website
Abbotsford Cahilty Racing MTB XC, Cyclocross, Road cahiltyracing.com
Abbotsford Cycle-Smart Fraser Valley Cyclocross, Road, MTB XC Cycle-Smart Facebook
Aldergrove Bayview Towing /CD Logistics Road, MTB JBanracing.com
Duncan Next Level Riding MTB DH & XC nextlevelriding.ca
Fernie Fernie Gravel Grind Road, MTB Ferniegravelgrind.com
Golden Derailed MTB XC & DH derailedsports.com
Kamloops Pendrel Racing MTB XC, Cyclocross, other pendrelracing.com
Kelowna Axel Merckx Events Road granfondoaxelmerckx.com
Kelowna Chainline Cycle Club Cyclocross, Road, MTB XS & DH chainline.ca
Kelowna BC Interior Cyclocross Cyclocross bcinteriorcross.ca
Kelowna OG Events LTD Road okanagangranfondo.com
Kelowna West Kelowna Trail Crew MTB westkelownatrailcrew.ca
Kelowna Valley Race Productions / Canadian Enduro Series MTB
Kamloops Motivo Design Group Road, MTB http://www.motivodesign.ca
Nanaimo Nanaimo Mountain Bike Club MTB XC & DH nanaimomountainbikeclub.com
North Vancouver Steed Cycles Road, MTB XC, CX steedcycles.com
Qualicum Beach Big Grin Bikes Road, MTB biggrinbikes.com
Salmon Arm Skookum Cycle & Ski ltd MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road skookumcycleandski.com
Squamish Corsa Cycles MTB dunbarcycles.com
Squamish Day Time Cycling Road, MTB XC & DH, CX daytimecycling.com
Squamish OTC Racing MTB DH otcracing.ca
Vancouver Evergreen Cycling Road, MTB EVERGREENCYCLING.CA
Vancouver Lost Boys Hit Squad Road, Track, CX, MTB DH Lost Boys Hit Squad Instagram
Vancouver STRETCH Yoga Studio-SDO3U Road stretchvancouver.com
Vancouver Velogrit Lontreau Road, MTB, BMX lontreau.com
Victoria Oak Bay Bikes Racing MTB XC, road, track, CX, MTB DH, other oakbaybikes.com
Victoria Wheelhouse Cycling Society MTB, BMX burntbridgeclassic
West Vancouver Method Cycling Club Road methodcycling.com
Vancouver The Rotary Club of Vancouver Road rotaryvancouver.org