Affiliates

Provincial Clubs

 

City Club Disciplines Website
Abbotsford Abbotsford BMX BMX abbotsfordbmx.ca
Aldergrove Fraser Valley Road Cycling Club Road fraservalleyroadcycling.com
Burnaby Burnaby Velodrome Club Track burnabyvelodrome.ca
Burnaby Cannondale pb Fortius Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track escapevelocity.bc.ca
Burnaby DEVO pb Fortius Road, Track, Cyclocross, MTB XC escapevelocity.bc.ca
Burnaby Escape Velocity pb Fortius Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track escapevelocity.bc.ca
Burnaby Jubilee Racing Road, Track jubileecycle.com
Campbell River River City Cycle Club MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road Rivercitycycle.ca
Chilliwack Odlum Brown Cycling Club Road, MTB XC obcyclingclub.ca
Courtenay Comox Valley Cycle Club Road comoxvalleycycleclub.ca
Courtenay Trail Bicycles Mountain Bike Club MTB, Cyclo-cross trailbicycles.ca
Cumberland United Riders of Cumberland MTB XC & DH unitedridersofcumberland.com
Dawson Creek Dawson Creek Greasy Chains Road, MTB XC Greasy Chains Group
Delta CRC COASTAL RACE CLUB Road, Cyclocross, Track coastalraceclub.com
Delta Team Coastal Cycling Club Road teamcoastalcycling.com
Delta Trek Red Truck Racing P/B Mosaic Homes Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track trekredtruckracing.com
Duncan Cowichan Cycles Cartel MTB, Cyclocross cowichancycles.com
Duncan Cycle Therapy Cycling Club Road, MTB XC cycletherapy.ca
Grand Forks Grand Forks Cycling Club Road, MTB XC grandforkscyclingclub.com
Kamloops Interior Grasslands Cycling Club Road, Cyclocross Interior Grasslands Cycling Club 
Kelowna BOA – Bike Okanagan Association Road okanaganbikerace.ca/
Kelowna Red Devils Cycling Academy Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross reddevilscycling.com
Kelowna Ride2Survive Road ride2survive.ca
Kelowna X Elle Cycling Assoc./Two X-Elle Cycling Assoc. Road xellecycling.com
Mission Phoenix Velo Training Group Road, Cyclocross phoenixvelo.ca/
Nanaimo Mid Island Velo Association Road, Cyclocross bikeracing.ca
Nanaimo Rock City Cycles Cyclocross, MTB XC, Road rockcitycycles.ca
New Westminster Cap’s The Original Bike Shop (Sapperton & Port Moody) Road, MTB, Cyclo-cross, Road capsbicycleshop.com
New Westminster Fraser River Fuggitivi (FRF) Road, Cyclocross fuggitivi.ca
North Saanich TNRG Cycling Club Road TNRG Cycling Club 
North Vancouver Brio Cycling Club Road briocycling.com
Pitt Meadows Ridge Meadows BMX BMX rodgemeadowsbmx.com
Port Coquitlam TC Cycling Club Road TC Cycling Club
Powell River Adventure Kids Racing MTB
Prince George Caledonia Nordic Ski & Cycling Club MTB XC, Cyclocross caledonianordic.com
Prince George Prince George Cycling Club Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH pgcyclingclub.ca
Qualicum Beach Arrowsmith Cycling Club MTB XC, Cyclocross, Road arrowsmithcyclingclub.com/
Richmond Richmond Flyers Road, Cyclocross Richmond Flyers
Richmond VO2min Road VO2min.ca
Sechelt Sunshine Coast Cycling Club MTB XC & DH, Road sunshinecoastcycling.ca
Squamish Team Squamish MTB XC & DH, Road, Cyclocross teamsquamish.ca
Surrey Action BMX BMX actionbmx.com
Surrey Alete Track, Road alete.ca
Surrey SORCE SHED Bike Club MTB XC, Cyclocross sorcebikeclub.org
Surrey United Velo Road, MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Track unitedvelo.ca
Vancouver Atomic Racing Road, Cyclocross atomicracing.com
Vancouver CrossRoad Racing Cyclocross, Road CrossRoad Racing
Vancouver Dopo Bici Cycling Club Road, Track, Cyclocross bicicletta.cc/our-community/dopo-bici-cc/
Vancouver FULGAS Road, Cyclocross FULGAS
Vancouver Gastown Cycling Association Road, Cyclocross, Track gastowncycling.com
Vancouver Glotman Simpson Cycling Road, Cyclocross, Track glotmansimpsoncycling.ca/
Vancouver Just Giver 4PD Road, Cyclocross, Track justgiver4pd.com
Vancouver Kits Energy Road kitsenergy.com
Vancouver Lotus Cycling Road lotuscyclingclub.com/
Vancouver meraloma bike club Road, Cyclocross, Track Meralomabikeclub.ca
Vancouver Mighty Riders Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track mightyriders.blogspot.com
Vancouver Todds’ Cycling Club Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross Toddy’s Cycling Club
Vancouver Vancouver Velo Vet cycling Club Road vancouvervelovets.org
Vancouver West Coast Cycling Cyclocross, MTB XC, Road westcoastcycling.ca
Vancouver WOWride Cycling Club Road wowridecycling.com
Vanderhoof NECHAKO VALLEY CYCLING ASSOCIATION Road, Cyclocross nechakocomets.ca
Vernon North Okanagan Cycling Society MTB okcycling.coma
Victoria BC Masters Cycling Association Road Bcmasterscycling.com
Victoria Broad Street Cycles Cyclo-Cross, MTB XC & DH, Track, Road BroadStreetCycles
Victoria Dr Walker Sports Chiropractor Cycling Team Track, Road drwaynewalker.ca
Victoria Hornby Island Mountain Bike Association MTB himba.bike
Victoria Island Racing Club p/b Robert Cameron Law Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track ircvictoria.com
Victoria O2 Cycling Club Road, MTB XC, Track o2cycling
Victoria Pro City Racing Cyclo-Cross, MTB XC & DH, Road, Track procityracing.com
Victoria Russ Hays Cycling Club Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track russhays.com
Victoria Sidney Velo Cycling Club Road sidneyvelo.ca
Victoria Tripleshot Cycling Club Road, CX, Track tripleshotcycling.com
Victoria Victoria Wheelers Road, Cyclocross victoriawheelers.ca/
Whistler Team Whistler MTB XC, Cyclocross, Road teamwhistler.ca

 

 

Provincial Trade Teams

City Team Discipline Website
Burnaby Capa Tosta Road, Track http://www.shammycream.com
Burnaby Hewdog Racing Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track http://www.hewdogracing.com
Coquitlam Daryl Evans Racing Cyclocross, MTB XC, Road http://www.daryl-evans.com
Courtenay Riverway Dental Racing Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross http://www.riverwaydentalracing.com
Courtenay Trail Bicycles MTB XC & DH, Track, Cyclocross, Road http://trailbicycles.ca
Cumberland Dodge City Cycles MTB, Cyclocross, Road dodgecityracing
Delta Four Winds Racing p/b Four Winds Brewing Cyclo-Cross, Road http://fourwindsbrewing.ca
Delta Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track http://www.trekredtruckracing.com
Kelowna Fresh Air Athena Road, Cyclocross https://www.freshair.ca/pages/fresh-air-athena
North Vancouver SplitMango Racing Road, Track https://www.splitmango.com
North Vancouver TaG Cycling Race Team Road, BMX, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track http://www.tagcycling.com
Pitt Meadows Team GIANT Vancouver MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Track, Road http://www.boccyclingteam.com
Squamish C4/Norco Racing 2018 MTB DH & XC, BMX http://c4ridertraining.com
Vancouver AllBaeNoBro Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track http://keepittogether.cc
Vancouver Dunbar Cycles MTB DH & XC, Road http://dunbarcycles.com
Vancouver Fluevog’s Crit Nasty Road, Cyclocross, Track http://www.critnasty.com
Vancouver Langlois Brown Racing Road http://Langloisbrownracing.com
Vancouver Pender Racing p/b Bicicletta Road, Track, Cyclocross https://www.bicicletta.cc/community/pender-racing/
Vernon Silver Star Race Team MTB skisilverstar.com
Victoria Naked Factory Racing MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road nakedfactoryracing.ca
Victoria The Cycling Co. Dirt Squad MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road http://thecyclingco.com
Victoria Victoria Breakaway Cycling Road, Cyclocross, Track Victoria Breakaway Cycling

 

 

Supporting Businesses

 

City Supporting Business Primary Discipline Website
Abbotsford Cahilty Racing MTB XC, Cyclocross, Road http://www.cahiltyracing.com
Duncan Experience Cycling Road, MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross http://experiencecycling.ca/
Kamloops Team Ossenbrink MTB XC, Cyclocross, Road http://www.teamossenbrink.com
Kelowna ChainLine Cycle Cyclocross, MTB XC, Road http://www.chainline.ca
Kelowna Mountain Equipment Co-Op Kelowna MTB XC & DH, Road, Track, Cyclocross, BMX http://events.mec.ca/node/209301
Langley Bayview Towing Road, MTB XC, CX http://JBanracing.com
North Vancouver Johnny Halliday Agency – JHA Racing MTB XC, Cyclocross, Road
North Vancouver Liv Cycling Canada MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road https://www.liv-cycling.com/ca
North Vancouver Obsession: Bikes Road http://www.obsessionbikes.com
North Vancouver Steed Cycles Road, MTB XC, CX http://www.steedcycles.com
North Vancouver Tinhorn Creek Crush Club Track, Cyclocross, MTB XC, Road
North Vancouver Trek BC Devo MTB DH & XC http://www.trekbikes.com
Penticton COG Events Society Road http://www.haymanclassic.ca
Port Moody Rippers Lounge Racing MTB DH https://www.facebook.com/rippersloungeracing/
Salmon Arm Skookum Cycle & Ski ltd MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road http://www.skookumcycleandski.com
Squamish Sp’akw’us Events MTB XC & DH, Road, Cyclocross http://www.spakwus50.com
Vancouver Cyklus Vancouver Cyclocross, MTB XC, Track, Road http://cyklusvancouver.com
Vancouver Liv cycling vancouver Road, MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross http://Livcyclingvancouver.com
Vancouver Muddbunnies Racing MTB DH & XC, Cyclocross, Road http://muddbunnies.com/
Vancouver Vancouver Brewery Tours Cyclocross, MTB DH & XC, Road http://www.vancouverbrewerytours.com
Westbank Sovereign Cycle MTB DH & XC https://facebook.com/SovereignCycle/

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS & PARTNERS