Affiliates

Provincial Clubs

City Club Disciplines Website
Abbotsford Abbotsford BMX Society BMX abbotsfordbmx.ca
Aldergrove Fraser Valley Road Cycling Club Road, MTB XC, Track fraservalleyroadcycling.com
Burnaby Burnaby Velodrome Club Track burnabyvelodrome.ca
Burnaby Jubilee Racing Road, Track jubileecycle.com
Campbell River River City Cycle Club Road, Cyclocross, MTB DH & XC rivercitycycle.ca
Chilliwack Odlum Brown Cycling Club Road, MTB XC obcyclingclub.ca
Coquitlam Ridge Meadows BMX BMX ridgemeadowsbmx.com
Courtenay Comox Valley Cycling Club Road comoxvalleycycleclub.ca
Creston Creston Valley Cycling Club Road Facebook Page
Cumberland United Riders of Cumberland MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross unitedridersofcumberland.com
Dawson Creek Dawson Creek Greasy Chains Road, MTB XC Facebook page
Delta Action BMX BMX actionbmx.com
Delta Ride2Survive Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross ride2survive.ca
Garibaldi Highlands Team Squamish MTB XC, Enduro teamquamish.ca
Grand Forks Grand Forks Cycling Club Road grandforkscycling.com
Kamloops Interior Grasslands Cycling Club Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross, Randonneur interiorgrasslandscycling.com
Kelowna Balance Point Racing Road, MTB XC balancepointracing.com
Kelowna Bike Okanagan Association Road okanaganbikerace.com
Kelowna ChainLine Cycle Cyclocross, Road, MTB XC chainlinecycle.com
Kelowna Red Devils Cycling Academy Road, MTB XC reddevilscycling.com
Kelowna Team Fresh Air Athena Road, Cyclocross athena.freshair.ca
Kelowna X Elle Cycling (Two X-Elle Cycling Association) Road xellecycling.com
Langley United Velo Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH, Track unitedvelo.ca
Mill Bay Cycle Therapy Cycling Club Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH cycletherapy.ca
Mission Phoenix Velo Training Group Road, Cyclocross phoenixvelo.ca
Nanaimo Mid Island Velo Association Road bikeracing.ca
New Westminster Fraser Valley Fuggitivi (FRF) Road, Cyclocross fuggitivi.ca
New Westminster The Original Bike Club Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC, Touring capsbicyleshop.com
New Westminster Vancouver Velo Vets Club Road vancouvervelovets.org
North Sanich TNRG Cycling Club Road Facebook Page
North Vancouver Brio Cycling Club Road  

briocycling.com

North Vancouver TaG Cycling Road, Track, Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH  

tagcycling.com

Port Coquitlam TC Cycling Club Road  

go.teamsnap.com/1682541/home

Prince George Prince George Cycling Club Road, MTB XC & DH pgcyclingclub.ca
Qualicum Beach Arrowsmith Mountain Bike Club MTB XC arrowsmithmtbclub.com
Richmond Echelon Velo Racing Road echelonveloracing.ca
Richmond Just Giver 4PD Road, Track justgiver4pd.com
Richmond VO2min Road, Track, Cyclocross, MTB XC vo2min.ca
Squamish Corsa Cycles MTB XC & DH, Road, Cyclocross, All-mountain corsacycles.com
Surrey SORCE Bike Club MTB XC, Cyclocross sorcebikeclub.org
Surrey Team Coastal Cycling Club Road, Cyclocross teamcoastalcycling.com
Surrey Team Taylor Cycling Society Road iridefortaylor.ca
Vancouver Atomic Racing Road, Cyclocross, Track, MTB XC atomicracing.com/
Vancouver BCMCA Road bcmasterscycling.net
Vancouver Cannondale p/b Fortius Road, Track, Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH, BMX www.escapevelocity.bc.ca
Vancouver CrossRoad Racing Cyclocross, Road Facebook Page
Vancouver DEVO p/b Fortius Road, Track, Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH, BMX escapevelocity.bc.ca
Vancouver Escape Velocity p/b Fortius Road, Track, Cyclocross escapevelocity.bc.ca
Vancouver Fort Berens Winery Cycling Team Road, Track, Cyclocross Facebook Page
Vancouver Gastown Cycling Association Road, Track, Cyclocross gastowncycling.com
Vancouver Georgia Cycling Team Road georgiacycling.ca
Vancouver Glotman Simpson Cycling Road, Cyclocross glotmansimpsoncycling.ca
Vancouver Kits Energy Road kitsenergy.com
Vancouver Lotus Cycling Club Road lotuscycling.com
Vancouver Meraloma Bike Club Road meralomabikeclub.ca
Vancouver Mighty Cycling Road, Track, Cyclocross, MTB XC mightyriders.ca
Vancouver Pender Racing p/b BICICLETTA Road Facebook Page
Vancouver Sidesaddle Cycling Club Road, Cycling just for pleasure Facebook Page
Vancouver Todd’s Cycling Club Road, Cyclocross Strava Page
Vancouver West Coast Cycling MTB XC & DH, Road, Cyclocross westcoastcycling.ca
Vancouver WOWRide Cycling Club Road wowridecycling.com
Vernon North Okanagan Cycling Society MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross, Road bikevernon.squarespace.com/trail-ninja-program
Victoria Broad Street Cycles Cyclocross, Road, Track, MTB XC & DH broadstreetcycles.com
Victoria Dr Walker Sports Chiropractor Cycling Team Road, Track, Cyclocross drwaynewalker.ca
Victoria Island Racing Club p/b Robert Cameron Law Road, Track, Cyclocross, MTB XC ircvictoria.com
Victoria O2 Cycling Club Road, Track o2cycling.ca
Victoria Pro City Racing Cyclocross, Road, Track, MTB XC & DH procityracing.com
Victoria Sidney Velo Cycling Club Road sidneyvelo.ca
Victoria Tripleshot Cycling Club Road, Track, Cyclocross tripleshotcycling.com
Victoria Victoria Wheelers Road, Cyclocross victoriawheelers.ca
Whistler Team Whistler MTB XC teamwhistler.ca
Whistler Whistler Cycling Club MTB XC, Road, Cyclocross teamwhistler.ca

 

Provincial Trade Teams

City Team Primary Discipline Website
Burnaby Capa Tosta Road, Track, Cyclocross, MTB XC shammycream.com
Burnaby Hewdog Racing Road, Track, Cyclocross
Coquitlam Fluevog’s Crit Nasty Road, MTB XC, Track Cyclocross
Courtenay Comox Valley Athletic Association Road, Track, Cyclocross cvaa.ca
Courtenay Trail Bicycles MTB XC & DH, Road, Track Cyclocross trailbicycles.ca
Cumberland Dodge City Racing Cyclocross, Road, Track, MTB XC & DH
Delta CFA Cycling Road, Cyclocross, Track
Fort Langley Alete Track, Road, Cyclocross alete.ca
North Vancouver TaG Cycling Race Team Road, Track, Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH, BMX tagcycling.com
Pitt Meadows Team GIANT Vancouver MTB XC & DH, Road, Track, Cyclocross boccyclingteam.com
Port Moody Daryl Evans Racing MTB XC, Road, Cyclocross
Squamish C4/Norco Racing MTB DH c4race.com
Vancouver Dunbar Cycles MTB DH & XC, Road, Track, Cyclocross dunbarcycles.com
Vancouver Four Winds Racing Road, Track, Cyclocross fourwindsbrewing.ca
Vancouver Trek Red Truck Racing Road, Track, Cyclocross, MTB XC trekredtruckracing.com
Vancouver Langlois Brown Racing Road langloisbrownracing.ca
Victoria Bear Mountain Cycling MTB XC, Cyclocross, Track, Road bearmountain.ca/recreation/bike/
Whistler ZEP Racing MTB DH zepracing.com

Supporting Businesses

City Supporting Business Primary Discipline Website
Abbotsford Mudbunnies Riding Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC & DH muddbunnies.com/
Langley Jbanracing.com Road, Cyclocross, MTB XC jbanracing.com
North Vancouver Liv Cycling Canada MTB XC & DH, Road, Cyclocross, Track giant-bicycles.com/en-CA/livgiant/
North Vancouver Steed Cycles Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross steedcycles.com
North Vancouver Tinhorn Creek Vineyards Track, Cyclocross, Road, MTB XC tinhorn.com
Penticton COG Events Society Road haymanclassic.ca
Port Moody Rippers Lounge Racing MTB DH Facebook Page
Salmon Arm Skookum Cycle & Ski Ltd MTB XC & DH, Road skookumcycleandski.com
Terrace Terrace Off Road Cycling Association (TORCA) MTB XC & DH, Road torca.weebly.com
Vancouver Jukebox Cycling Road, Cyclocross jukeboxcycling.com
Vancouver Liv Cycling Vancouver Road, MTB XC, Cyclocross livcyclingvancouver.com
West Kelowna Fresh Air Experience/Concept Road, BMX, MTB XC & DH, Cyclocross freshair.ca
West Kelowna Sovereign Cycle MTB DH & XC, Road sovereigncycle.com

PLATINUM SPONSORS & PARTNERS