Back To News

Langlois Brown Racing Team 2015

Langlois Brown Racing has announced their 2015 racing squad, with many returning faces, and some new ones. 10 riders will be returning from last year’s squad. All of them proved themselves to be invaluable assets to the team last year, and will come into 2015 even stronger. The returning riders are:

  • Nigel Kinney
  • Mark Sherman
  • David Gerth
  • Sherwood Plant
  • Michael Wegner
  • Emile de Rosnay
  • Vince Marcotte
  • Jonathan Wood
  • Wes Ochitwa
  • Nick Jones

Langlois Brown Racing is also very excited to have 7 new riders joining them for the next season. All of them bring either youthful potential and exuberance or seasoned experience and strength. The new riders are:

  • Greg Christian
  • Jeff Werner
  • Chris D’Arcy
  • Jackson Pickell
  • Arturo Suarez
  • Dan Poggi
  • Sean ‘O’ Mahony

The team has also revealed their 2015 jersey. In partnership with Jakroo and Jonathan Wood Design, the kit is the culmination of months of work, showing off team sponsors and our country.

Langlois Brown Racing 2015 team kit