Back To News

Jr. & U17 Track Canadian National Championships Team Announced


Congratulations goes out to Cycling BC Track riders Maggie Coles-Lyster, Clara Mackenzie, Jessica Reynolds, Rachel Carey, Holly Simonson, Erin Atwell, Trevor Stothard, Logan Simonson, Jackson Pickell, Max Duso, Alex Amiri, John Willcox, James Grant, Erik Diertens and Eloi Batista on being selected to represent Cycling BC at this years Canadian National Track Championships being held in Burnaby, BC November 21st-23rd, 2014.  Best of luck to everyone!