Back To News

Cycling Canada Board of Directors & Committee nominations open

Nominations are open for positions on the Board of Directors of Cycling Canada (AGM Sept 26th  7pm) and for three of Cycling Canada’s committees (CC Congress Oct 20-22nd 2017 – Victoria) the High Performance, Events and Officials committees.

For the Board, there are 3 positions available for election. This year is also the year of the election of the President (every 4 years).

The Terms of References (TOR) for committees can be found in the Organization Structure document below, around pages 9-10-11 and in the 2017 Election summary below.

The nomination forms are also available for download below. Please note that the dates to return the forms for the Board elections is Sept 12thand for the Committees, October 6th.

Please, review those documents, and if you have any other questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact Cycling Canada.


Nomination committee:

Board member:           Hannah Parish

IPC representative:     Erin Waugh (BC)

CEO:                           Pierre Lafontaine


03-1 ENG Policy on Organizational Structure

03-1 FR Politique structure organization

2017 Election Summary_Updated_aug 17th_2017

Formulaire candidature CC 2017_board

Formulaire candidature CC 2017_committee

Nomination Form English 2017_board

Nomination Form English 2017_Committee